Mailing address:

Benson Police Department
1410 Kansas Avenue
Benson, MN 56215
Phone: 320-843-4790
Fax: 320-843-3769

Chief Ian Hodge
ian.hodge@city.co.swift.mn.us

Sergeant Paul Larson
paul.larson@co.swift.mn.us

Admin. Asst. Kim Pierce
admin.pd@co.swift.mn.us

Officer Nancy Dosdall
nancy.dosdall@co.swift.mn.us

Officer Dusty Burton
dusty.burton@co.swift.mn.us

Officer Brennan McAlpin
brennan.mcalpin@co.swift.mn.us

Office Paula Wilson
paula.wilson@co.swift.mn.us

PT/Officer Chris Joyce
chris.joyce@co.swift.mn.us

PT/Officer Rob Braness
3337@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

PT/Officer Dustin Vanderhagen
dvanderhagen@ci.willmar.mn.us


 

 

Nixel

Receive community safety alerts instantly by text message and email! Registration is quick, easy and secure. Sign up now!

 

 

learn
alert
services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2013 www.bensonpolice.org. All Rights Reserved.